Ultrasound

Here, with the consent of people (unfortunately, a small number of people agree to publish their ultrasounds), who took courses Biliurin and Bilirum with us, who sent us their ultrasound extracts (there are people who simply copy ultrasounds, analyzes, X-rays, data on diseases and send us, without the ultrasound statement itself).

We do not do X-rays, ultrasounds, or any examinations, but exclusively rely on independent results, in order to avoid doubtful results after the courses.

Nurjanova N. D.

Moscow, Russia.

A person is undergoing an enhanced six-month course of "Bilirum" (22 packages of the drug) from 12.07.2020. The course was divided into 3 stages (that is, for this person, every 2 months (3 (three) ultrasounds) during the course of taking the drug " Bilirum ", it is recommended to do control ultrasound): the first stage - 8 packages of the drug, the second stage - 7 packages of the drug, the third stage - 7 packages of the drug. This comparison of ultrasound is given after taking the first 2 months of the drug" Bilirum (8 packages).

On ultrasound from 31.05.2020 (before taking the drug "Bilirum): there are calculi from 5.5 mm - 16.7x9-9.7 mm. The person started taking the drug from 12.07.2020.

On an ultrasound scan dated September 19, 2020 (after taking 1/3 of the Bilirum course recommended in this case (8 packs of the drug)): there is a single calculus 17.5x4-5 mm.

Conclusion: After the end of taking 1/3 of the Bilirum course recommended in this case (8 packs of the drug), calculi from 5.5 mm -? dissolved completely. The largest calculus, decreased by about 5 mm (see thickness (before administration: 9-9.7 mm, after: 4-5 mm)), and there is also blurring (softening of the calculus) by 1 mm - before taking the drug: 16 , 7 mm, after taking the drug: 17.5 mm. This means that the calculus melts (spreads), gradually turning back into bile.

The person continues to take the drug.

Before
After

Bilanchuk V.V.

Vinogradov, Transcarpathian region, Ukraine.

A person undergoes an enhanced six-month course of "Bilirum" (22 packages of the drug) from 20.06.2020.

The result of an ultrasound scan in which a person came to us: calculus (stone) in the gallbladder 32 mm; fatty liver hepatosis.

The result of the control ultrasound, after an enhanced three-month course of "Bilirum" (11 packages of the drug) from 24.09.2020: calculus (stone) 17.17x7.83 mm.

Conclusion: For 3 months of taking the drug "Bilirum", the calculus decreased by 15 mm. Fatty liver hepatosis eliminated.

At the moment, the person continues to take the drug (the remaining 12 packs).

Before
After

Voronova Yu.V.

Kharkiv, Ukraine

Taking into account that the calculi were the most dense (calcifications), in this case, taking into account the size of the calculi, an enhanced four-month course of "Bilirum" (16 packs of the drug) was recommended.

I drank 1/2 of the recommended course of "Bilirum" (8 packs of the drug - an enhanced two-month course). At the moment, he continues to take the second half of the course (8 packs of the drug - the second stage). According to ultrasound, we can observe the dynamics of reducing calculi.

Before taking the drug "Bilirum": the maximum size of the calculus was 17 mm + pancreatitis.

After taking 1/2 of the recommended course of "Bilirum" (8 packages of the drug - an enhanced two-month course), the maximum calculus size is 12 mm. Pancreatitis has disappeared.

Before
After

Zykova S.V.

Chelyabinsk, Russia

A person undergoes a four-month course of Biliurin (elimination of kidney stones) - 14 packages of the drug. An ultrasound scan was done after completing 1/2 course of Biliurin (7 packs of the drug).

Before taking Biliurin: in the right kidney, multiple hyperechoic inclusions (calculi) up to 3 mm are determined. In the left kidney, multiple hyperechoic inclusions (stones) up to 3 mm are determined in the structures of the CHLS, also in the lower segment a calculus (stone) up to 10 mm and in the middle segment a calculus up to 5 mm. All this can be read in an ultrasound scan.

After passing 1/2 of the Biliurin course recommended in this case (7 packs of the drug): the right kidney is absolutely clean. In the left kidney, the calculus is up to 8 mm. All this can be read in the ultrasound
Those. for 2 months of taking Biliurin, multiple microliths of both kidneys dissolved, a 5 mm stone in the left kidney dissolved, and the left kidney stone decreased in size (by about 20%). Now the person continues to take Biliurin (the remaining part is 7 packs of the drug).

Before
After

УЗИ

Здесь, по согласию людей (к сожалению соглашаются опубликовать свои УЗИ небольшое количество людей), которые прошли у нас курсы Билиурин и Билирум, которые высылали нам свои выписки УЗИ (есть люди которые просто переписывают из выписки УЗИ, анализов, рентгенов, данные о заболеваниях и присылают нам, без самой выписки УЗИ). 

Мы не делаем рентген, УЗИ, какие либо обследования, а исключительно отталкиваемся от независимых результатов, во избежении сомнительности результатов после курсов.

Нурджанова Н. Д.

г. Москва, Россия.

Человек проходит у нас усиленный шестимесячный курс «Билирум» ( 22 упаковки препарата ) с 12.07.2020 г. Курс был разделен на 3 этапа ( т.е. данному человеку, каждые 2 месяца ( 3 ( три ) УЗИ в процессе курса приема препарата «Билирум», рекомендовано делать контрольные УЗИ ): первый этап — 8 упаковок препарата, второй этап — 7 упаковок препарата, третий этап — 7 упаковок препарата. Данное сравнение УЗИ, приведено после приема первых 2 месяца препарата «Билирум ( 8 упаковок ).

На УЗИ от 31.05.2020 г. ( до приема препарата «Билирум ): наблюдаются конкременты от 5,5 мм — 16,7х9-9,7 мм. Человек, начал прием препарата с 12.07.2020 г.

На УЗИ от 19.09.2020 г. ( после приема 1/3 рекомендованного в данном случае курса «Билирум» ( 8 упаковок препарата )): наблюдается единичный конкремент 17,5х4-5 мм.

Вывод: После окончания приема 1/3 рекомендованного в данном случае курса «Билирум» ( 8 упаковок препарата ), конкременты от 5,5 мм — ? растворились полностью. Самый крупный конкремент, уменьшился примерно на 5 мм ( см. толщину ( до приема: 9-9,7 мм, после: 4-5 мм )), а также наблюдается размытие ( размягчение конкремента ) на 1 мм — до приема препарата: 16,7 мм, после приема препарата: 17,5 мм. Это означает, что конкремент тает ( расплывается ), постепенно превращаясь обратно в желчь.

Человек, продолжает прием препарата.

До
После

Биланчук В.В.

г. Виноградов, Закарпатская обл., Украина.

Человек проходит у нас усиленный шестимесячный курс «Билирум» ( 22 упаковки препарата ) с 20.06.2020 г. 

Результат УЗИ при котором человек к нам обратился: конкремент ( камень ) в желчном пузыре 32 мм; жировой гепатоз печени.

Результат контрольного УЗИ, после усиленного трехмесячного курса «Билирум» ( 11 упаковок препарата ) от 24.09.2020 г.: конкремент ( камень ) 17,17х7,83 мм. 

Вывод: За 3 месяца приема препарата «Билирум», конкремент уменьшился на 15 мм. Жировой гепатоз печени, устранен. 

На данный момент, человек продолжает прием препарата ( оставшиеся 12 упаковок ).

До
После

Воронова Ю.В.

г. Харьков, Украина

С учетом что конкременты были самые плотные ( кальцинаты ), в данном случае, учитывая размер конкрементов, был рекомендован усиленный четырехмесячный курс «Билирум» ( 16 упаковок препарата ).

Пропила 1/2 рекомендованного курса " Билирум " ( 8 упаковок препарата - усиленный двухмесячный курс ). На данный момент, продолжает прием второй половины курса ( 8 упаковок препарата — второй этап ). По УЗИ, мы, можем наблюдать динамику уменьшения конкрементов.

До приема препарата " Билирум ": максимальный размер конкремента, составлял 17 мм + панкреатит.

После приема 1/2 рекомендованного курса " Билирум " ( 8 упаковок препарата - усиленный двухмесячный курс ), максимальный размер конкремента - 12 мм. Панкреатит устранился.

До
После

Зыкова С.В.

г. Челябинск, Россия

Человек проходит у нас четырехмесячный курс Билиурин ( устранение камней из почек )- 14 упаковок препарата. УЗИ сделано после прохождения 1/2 курса Билиурин ( 7 упаковок препарата ).

До приема Билиурина: в правой почке определяются множественные гиперэхогенные включения ( конкременты ) до 3 мм. В левой почке определяются в сруктурах ЧЛС множественные гиперэхогенные включения ( камни ) до 3 мм, так же в нижнем сигменте конкремент ( камень ) до 10 мм и в среднем сегменте конкремент до 5 мм. Все это можно прочитать в УЗИ.

После прохождения 1/2 рекомендованного в данном случае курса Билиурин ( 7 упаковок препарата ): правая почка- абсолютно чистая. В левой почке конкремент до 8 мм. Все это можно прочитать в УЗИ
Т.е. за 2 месяца приема Билиурин, растворились множественные микролиты обеих почек, растворился камень 5 мм в левой почке, а так же камень левой почки уменьшился в размере ( примерно на 20 % ). Сейчас человек продолжает принимать Билиурин ( оставшуюся часть- 7 упаковорк препарата ).

До
После