Payment and delivery of drugs Bilirum and Biliurin

Payment and delivery

Delivery terms

On the territory of Ukraine, drugs are sent by "New Mail" cash on delivery (payment upon receipt). Together with the drugs, they receive: a copy of the certificate from the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, a copy of the manufacturer's certificate, a hygienic certificate and a receipt for which you pay upon receipt.

On the territory of the Russian Federation, the delivery of drugs is carried out through the branches of the Russian Post by cash on delivery (payment upon receipt). Together with the drugs, they receive: a copy of the certificate from the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, a copy of the manufacturer's certificate, a hygienic certificate and a receipt for which you pay upon receipt.

Delivery to other countries

You make 100% prepayment of your course and our representative will transfer it (your course) to you by fast mail (Ukrposhta) the next day after you pay for the drug base. The shipment time to any other country (except Ukraine) is 7-14 days. Shipping cost in this case is from 10 USD. - 20 USD e. (depending on the country). You receive drugs at your post office, at your place of residence.

For purchase and preliminary consultation, write to us through the feedback form: "Write to us".

Popular question

We answer the most interesting question (from people who do not live on the territory of Ukraine). From 2016 - 2018 there were problems with shipment to the CIS countries (customs of the Russian Federation, did not allow parcels to pass not to Russia, not to Kazakhstan, not to Belarus, etc. Without crossing the customs of the Russian Federation, it is not possible to deliver parcels to Kazakhstan , Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, etc.). Since 2018, there is no such problem. There are just people who order drugs, and, having read on the Internet that the parcels are not delivered (not to look at the date this kind of information was written), they start to panic after 2-3 days. But, all the same, everyone receives their parcels (outside Ukraine from 7 - 14 days).

Even sometimes it is strange that in the USA, the parcel arrives in 5-7 days, and, for example, in Belgorod (Russia) - 12-14 days. It already depends on the mail.

The site is 10 years old. We have nothing to do with that at that time, such was the situation between the countries. But, already, everything has returned to normal. Since 2018, all parcels arrive on time (from 7 to 14 days).

From Uv. AMED administration.

Оплата и доставка препаратов Билирум и Билиурин

Оплата и доставка

Условия доставки

По территории Украины, осуществляется пересылка препаратов по "Новой Почте" наложенным платежом ( оплата при получении ). Вместе с препаратами, получают: копию сертификата от МОЗа Украины, копию сертификата производителя, гигиеническое заключение и чек по которому Вы производите оплату при получении.

Доставка в другие страны

Вы, делаете 100% предоплату Вашего курса и наш представитель передает его ( Ваш курс ) Вам, по скорой почте ( Укрпочта ), на следующий день после оплаты Вами за препаратную базу. Срок пересылки в любую другую страну ( кроме Украины ), составляет от 7- 14 дней. Стоимость пересылки в данном случае составляет от 10 у.е. - 20 у. е. ( в зависимости от страны ). Получаете препараты на своем отделении почты, по месту жительства.

По вопросам приобретения и предварительной консультации напишите нам через форму обратной связи: "Напишите нам".

Популярный вопрос

Отвечаем на самый интересующий вопрос ( от людей, которые проживает не на территории Украины ). С 2016 г. - 2018 г. были проблемы с пересылкой в страны СНГ ( таможня РФ, не пропускала посылки не в Россию, не в Казахстан, не в Белоруссию и т. д. Без пересечения таможни Российской Федерации, не возможно доставить посылки в Казахстан, Киргизию , Армению, Азербайджан и т.д. ). С 2018 г., такой проблемы нет. Есть просто люди, которые заказывают препараты, и, прочитав, на просторах интернета что посылки не доставляются ( нет чтобы посмотреть на дату написания такого рода информации ), начинают паниковать уже через 2-3 дня. Но, все равно получают свои посылки все ( за пределами Украины от 7 - 14 дней ).

Даже иногда странно, что в США, посылка доходит за 5-7 дней, а, например в г. Белгород ( Россия ) - 12-14 дней. Это уже от почты зависит.

Сайту, 10 лет. Мы, не при чем, что в то время, такая сложилась ситуация между странами. Но, уже, все нормализовалось. С 2018 г., все посылки доходят в срок ( от 7 - 14 суток ).

С Ув. Администрация AMED.

;