Biliurin

It has an antiseptic effect, regulates phosphorus-calcium metabolism, water-salt and acid-base balance in the kidneys, has anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial action. The drug promotes the regulation of metabolism, corrects the immune system, exhibits adaptogenic and antioxidant properties.

Biliurin
image
Kidney and bladder disease
image
Urolithiasis (all types of stones)

The drugs "Biliurin" and "Bilirum" are produced in limited quantities. The drugs are not distributed through the pharmacy and distribution network, are certified, do not have any hormonal or chemical compounds.

image image

Biliurin

Ukrainian professors in the fight against urolithiasis have developed a unique drug "Biliurin", which has no analogues today! The difference in the action of this drug, from already known to all "analogues", such as: "Urolesan", "Uroholum", "Prolit", "Antilit", "Kanefron", etc., lies in the fact that it (action) is directed to restore water-salt, acid-base and phosphorus-potassium metabolic processes in the kidneys and throughout the body as a whole. In other words, "Biliurin" restores kidney function, creates an unfavorable environment for all types of stones (urates, phosphates, oxalates and calcianates). Thus, the process of restoring the chemical composition of urine is underway, and the stones gradually begin to split. If kidney cysts are present, then, as a consequence of the restoration of kidney tissue, the cysts will gradually "dissolve". It should be noted that the drug "Biliurin" is not a diuretic like many other drugs and drugs, but acts on the stone loyally, which avoids seizures, movement and stuck stones in the ureter. The stone is "washed off" layer by layer and is broken down to a fraction of fine sand, painlessly excreted from the body in a natural way.

Recommended for use in treatment and prevention:

kidney and bladder disease (urolithiasis (all types of calculi), kidney cysts, pyelonephritis, cystitis, etc.)

Composition:

high molecular weight extract of ruberitric acid from madder roots (20%), high molecular weight extract of flavonoids, tannins and resinous substances from steel roots (20%), high molecular weight inulin from Jerusalem artichoke (20%), extract from knotweed root, extract from root, and licorice rhizomes from parsnip root, from chicory root, currant leaves. The composition is rich in essential oils, flavonoids, organic acids, silicic acid in order to improve the functioning of the genitourinary system.

Application:

Depending on the pathological picture of the disease, the dosage can be: 1) Standard dosage (1 capsule - morning, 1 capsule - lunch, 1 capsule - evening. Take 20-30 minutes before meals); 2) Increased dosage (2 capsules - morning, 2 capsules - lunch, 2 capsules - evening. Take 20-30 minutes before meals). The duration of taking the drug depends on the nature of the pathological process.

Contraindications:

pregnancy, breastfeeding, children under 12 years old.

Side effects:

not identified

image

Interested in?
Write to us

or

Take the test?
how effective is the drug "Bilirum" or "Biliurin" in your case

To find out how effective the drug is "Biliurin" in your case, you need to send us a scanned copy a copy of the ultrasound description (ultrasound protocol). to our official email address voronin.amed@gmail.com, or in WhatsApp or in Viber, or take the test.

image

Билиурин

Оказывает антисептическое действие, регулирует фосфорно-кальциевый обмен, водно-солевой и кислотно-щелочной балансы в почках, обладает противовосполительным, противомикробным действием. Препарат способствует регуляции обмена веществ, коррегирует работу имунной системы, проявляет адаптогенные и антиоксидантные свойства.

Билиурин
image
Заболевание почек и мочевого
пузыря
image
Мочекаменная болезнь (все типы
конкрементов)

Препараты "Билиурин" и "Билирум" производятся в ограниченном количестве. Препараты не распространяются через аптечную и дистрибьюторскую сети, сертифицированы, не имеют ни гормональных, ни химических соединений.

image image

Билиурин

Украинскими профессорами в борьбе с мочекаменным заболеванием разработан уникальный препарат "Билиурин", аналогов которому на сегодняшний день нет! Отличие в действии этого препарата, от уже известных всем " аналогов ", таких как: "Уролесан", "Урохолум", "Пролит", "Антилит", "Канефрон" и т.д, заключается в том что оно ( действие ) направлено на восстановление водно-солевого, кислотно-щелочного и фосфорно-калициевого обменных процессов в почках и во всем организме в целом. Иными словами, "Билиурин" восстанавливает работу почек, создает неблагоприятную среду для всех типов камней (уратов, фосфатов, оксалатов и кальцианатов). Таким образом, идет процесс восстановления химического состава урины, и камни постепенно начинают расщепляться. Если присутствуют кисты почек, то, также, в следствии восстановления почечной ткани, кисты, постепенно будут " рассасываться ". Надо отметить, что препарат "Билиурин" не является мочегонным средством как множество других средств и препаратов, а воздействует на камень лояльно, что позволяет избежать приступов, движения и застревания камней в мочеточнике. Камень «смывается» слой за слоем и расщепляется до фракции мелкого песка, безболезненно выводится из организма естественным путем .

Рекомендуется использовать в лечении и профилактике:

заболевание почек и мочевого пузыря ( мочекаменная болезнь (все типы конкрементов), кисты почек, пиелонефрит, цистит и др. )

Состав:

высокомолекулярная вытяжка руберитриновой кислоты из корней марены красильной ( 20 % ), высокомолекулярная вытяжка флавоноидов, дубильных и смолистых веществ из корней стальника ( 20 % ), высокомолекулярный инулин из топинамбура ( 20 % ), вытяжки из корня спорыша, вытяжки из корня и корневищ солодки, из корня пастернака, из корня цикория, листья смородины. Состав богат на эфирные масла, флавонойды, органичные кислоты, соединение кремневой кислоты с целью улучшения работы мочеполовой системы.

Применение:

В зависимости от патологической картины заболевания, дозировка может быть: 1) Стандартная дозировка (1 капсула - утро, 1 капсула - обед, 1 капсула - вечер. Принимать за 20-30 минут до еды ); 2) Усиленная дозировка ( 2 капсулы - утро, 2 капсулы - обед, 2 капсулы - вечер. Принимать за 20-30 минут до еды ). Длительность приема препарата, зависит от характера патологического процесса.

Противопоказания:

беременность, кормление грудью, детям до 12 лет.

Побочные эффекты:

не выявлены

image

Заинтересовались?
Напишите нам

или

Пройдите тест?
на сколько эффективен препарат "Билиурин" в Вашем случае

Для того чтобы узнать на сколько эффективен препарат "Билиурин" в Вашем случае, Вам необходимо выслать нам отсканированную копию описания УЗИ ( протокол УЗИ ). на наш официальный электронный адрес voronin.amed@gmail.com, либо в WhatsApp или в Viber, или пройти тест.

image