Bilirum

It has an antiseptic, hepatoprotective effect, normalizes the activity of the gastrointestinal tract, normalizes liver function, normalizes the chemical composition of bile, does not have a choleretic effect.

Bilirum
image
Diseases of the liver and
gallbladder (hepatitis B,
fatty liver infiltration...
image
Disruption of the work
of the gastrointestinal tract
image
Diseases of the pancreas
image
Gallbladder polyps, cysts in the
liver, cholecystitis, etc.

The drugs "Biliurin" and "Bilirum" are produced in limited quantities. The drugs are not distributed through the pharmacy and distribution network, are certified, do not have any hormonal or chemical compounds.

image image

Bilirum

Ukrainian professors in the fight against gallstone disease have developed a unique drug "Bilirum", which also has no analogues today! Its action (in contrast to already known drugs, such as: "Ursofalk", "Ursokhol", "Holit", "Ziflan", etc.), is aimed at restoring the chemical composition of bile and liver function in general. Stones (hardened bile) begin to dissolve gradually due to the action of bile of the correct chemical composition on them. Simply put, bile of the correct chemical composition begins to dissolve the modified bile. The course is painless, because Bilirum is not a choleretic agent like a number of other drugs. Also, as a result of the normalization of the chemical composition of bile, the inflammatory process of the parenchyma of the gallbladder is removed, as a result of which, polyps in the gallbladder, cysts in the liver (as a result of restoration of liver cells) are resolved.

Recommended for use in treatment and prevention:

diseases of the liver and gallbladder (hepatitis B, fatty liver, cholelithiasis (all types of calculi), polyps of the gallbladder, cysts in the liver, cholecystitis, etc.)

disruption of the gastrointestinal tract

pancreatic diseases

Composition:

high molecular weight extract of micro-macroelements from immortelle root (20%), low molecular weight extract from dandelion root (20%), high molecular weight inulin from Jerusalem artichoke (20%), ginger root, calamus root, chitosan, pineapple extract, millennium. The composition is rich in active substances: triterpene saponins, fiber, flavonoids, amino acids, nitrogenous substances, vitamins: A, B, E, C, D, macro-microelements: K, Ca, Mg, P, S, J, Cu, Va, Ni , Sn, etc.

Application:

Depending on the pathological picture of the disease, the dosage can be: 1) Standard dosage (1 capsule - morning, 1 capsule - lunch, 1 capsule - evening. Take 20-30 minutes before meals); 2) Increased dosage (2 capsules - morning, 2 capsules - lunch, 2 capsules - evening. Take 20-30 minutes before meals). The duration of taking the drug depends on the nature of the pathological process.

Contraindications:

pregnancy, breastfeeding, children under 12 years old.

Side effects:

not identified

image

Interested in?
Write to us

or

Take the test?
how effective is the drug "Bilirum" or "Biliurin" in your case

To find out how effective the drug is "Bilirum" in your case, you need to send us a scanned copy a copy of the ultrasound description (ultrasound protocol). to our official email address voronin.amed@gmail.com, or in WhatsApp or in Viber, or take the test.

image

Билирум

Оказывает антисептическое, гепатопротекторное действие, нормализует деятельность желудочно-кишечного тракта, нормализует работу печени, нормализует химический состав желчи, не имеет желчегонного эффекта.

Билирум
image
Заболеваний печени и желчного
пузыря ( гепатит В, жировая
инфильтрация печени...
image
Нарушение работы
желудочно-кишечного тракта
image
Заболевания поджелудочной железы
image
Полипы желчного пузыря, кисты в
печени, холецистит и др.

Препараты "Билиурин" и "Билирум" производятся в ограниченном количестве. Препараты не распространяются через аптечную и дистрибьюторскую сети, сертифицированы, не имеют ни гормональных, ни химических соединений.

image image

Билирум

Украинскими профессорами в борьбе с желчнокаменной болезнью разработан уникальный препарат "Билирум", аналогов которому также на сегодняшний день нет! Его действие ( в отличии от уже известных препаратов, таких как: "Урсофальк", "Урсохол", "Холит", "Зифлан" и т.д. ), направлено на восстановление химического состава желчи и работы печени в целом. Камни (затвердевшая желчь) начинают постепенно растворяться за счет действия на них желчи правильного химического состава. Проще говоря, желчь правильного химического состава начинает растворять видоизмененную желчь. Курс протекает безболезненно, т.к. "Билирум" не является желчегонным средством, как ряд других препаратов. Также, в следствии нормализации химического состава желчи, снимается воспалительный процесс паренхимы желчного пузыря, в следствии чего, полипы в желчном пузыре, кисты в печени ( в следствии восстановления клеток печени ) - рассасываются.

Рекомендуется использовать в лечении и профилактике:

заболеваний печени и желчного пузыря ( гепатит В, жировая инфильтрация печени, желчнокаменное заболевания (все виды конкрементов), полипы желчного пузыря, кисты в печени, холецистит и др. )

нарушение работы желудочно-кишечного тракта

заболевания поджелудочной железы

Состав:

высокомолекулярная вытяжка микро-макроэлементов из корня бессмертника (20%), низкомолекулярная вытяжка из корня одуванчика (20%), высокомолекулярный инулин из топинамбура (20%), корень имбиря, корень аира, хитозан, экстракт ананаса, тысячилетник обыкновенный. Состав богат активными веществами: тритерпеновые сапонины, клетчатка, флавонойды, аминокислоты, азотистые вещества, витамины: A, B, E, C, D, макро-микроэлементы: K, Ca, Mg, P, S, J, Cu, Va, Ni, Sn и др.

Применение:

В зависимости от патологической картины заболевания, дозировка может быть: 1) Стандартная дозировка (1 капсула - утро, 1 капсула - обед, 1 капсула - вечер. Принимать за 20-30 минут до еды ); 2) Усиленная дозировка ( 2 капсулы - утро, 2 капсулы - обед, 2 капсулы - вечер. Принимать за 20-30 минут до еды ). Длительность приема препарата, зависит от характера патологического процесса.

Противопоказания:

беременность, кормление грудью, детям до 12 лет.

Побочные эффекты:

не выявлены

image

Заинтересовались?
Напишите нам

или

Пройдите тест?
на сколько эффективен препарат "Билирум" в Вашем случае

Для того чтобы узнать на сколько эффективен препарат "Билирум" в Вашем случае, Вам необходимо выслать нам отсканированную копию описания УЗИ ( протокол УЗИ ). на наш официальный электронный адрес voronin.amed@gmail.com, либо в WhatsApp или в Viber, или пройти тест.

image